There are presently five board members including the chair. At the 2019 annual general meeting, Mr. Morten Opstad was re-elected as chair of the Board for a period of two years. Mr. Larry Ciaccia (deputy chair), Ms. Deborah Davis and Ms. Hanne Høvding were re-elected as board members for a period of two years. Mr Stephen A. Skaggs was also elected as a board member for a period of two years.

There are no family relationships among the board members or between board members and the management. There is no arrangement or understanding with major shareholders, customers, suppliers or others, pursuant to which members of the board or management was selected.

Deborah Davis

Board Member

Hanne Høvding

Board Member